This content requires JavaScript and Macromedia Flash Player 7 or higher. Get Flash

Iron Maiden - Somewhere In Time (FULL ALBUM)

All rights belong to IRON MAIDEN

Iron Maiden are:
Bruce Dickinson -- vocals
Dave Murray -- guitar, guitar synthesiser
Adrian Smith -- guitar, guitar synthesiser, backing vocals
Steve Harris -- bass guitar, bass synthesizer
Nicko McBrain -- drums

1. Caught Somewhere in Time
2. Wasted Years
3. Sea of Madness
4. Heaven Can Wait
5. The Loneliness of the Long Distance Runner
6. Stranger in a Strange Land
7. Déjà Vu
8. Alexander the Great